Many parents are unhappy because of the increasing amount of violence in their children by computer games, TV programs, and other leisure activities. How harmful are these for children? Discuss possible solutions.

There is no denying the fact that children now spend most of their time on digital screens. It is a commonly held belief that kids should be watched while they are watching TV. Without the presence of parents, children are at more risk of viewing unpreferable content which may severely affect their behavior in the future. However, there are several solutions that I will discuss in this essay. To begin with, there are several efficient steps that caregivers need to keep in mind before purchasing any entertainment device. Firstly, It might be said that parental guidance is a key factor in managing teens' attitudes towards any new trends. In other words, Parents should monitor their kids closely by their physical presence or installing surveillance cameras in their rooms. Secondly, restricting individuals' access, and their use of video games, for example, might reduce the inevitable harmful influence they may get from continuous playing. That is to say, they will engage and interact with family conversations more because they have little to spend on other distractors. Thirdly, educational institutions should educate their members about the extreme drawbacks of the gradual use of digital screens on their minds and physical health. Finally, severe punishments and fines should be legalized by the authorities if any individual shows offensive or violent attitudes against mates, teachers, or parents. In conclusion, with the spread of globalization and technology fathers ' and mothers' missions are way more difficult than before. Caregivers are facing new challenges and gradual struggles concerning their parenting style. They should be always on their toes, facing any parasite invasion from the outside world.