Some people think that the development of technology has made our life more complex, and the solution is to live a simpler life without technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that technology has made life more complex, and they think the solution is to live a simpler life without technology. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and explain my opinion. Technology has brought many benefits, but it has also made life more complicated. For example, people have to use different apps and devices every day for work, communication, and entertainment. This can be stressful because they need to learn how to use new technology all the time. In addition, social media and the internet can make people feel busy and distracted, as they are always checking messages and updates. On the other hand, technology has made life easier in many ways. It helps people communicate quickly with family and friends, even if they are far away. It also makes daily tasks easier, such as online shopping and banking. Furthermore, modern technology helps in health care, education, and transportation, which improves the quality of life. In my opinion, completely avoiding technology is not a good solution. Instead, people should learn how to use technology in a balanced way. They can take breaks from social media, set time limits for using devices, and focus on important activities. This way, they can enjoy the benefits of technology without feeling overwhelmed. In conclusion, technology has made life both easier and more complex. However, instead of giving up technology completely, people should manage their use of it to have a simpler and more enjoyable life.