many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people, To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, countries populations are on Increase. All of the populations consist of variety of age groups, children, young and elderly people. In many countries, humans are livings longer than ever before, They say that is a benefit to the government, in contrast to others who argue about the governmental problem that follows. The two sides of this argument will be thoroughly analysed and discussed in this essay before drawing a reasoned conclusion. On one hand, elderly people are known among youngs that they are so humble. For example, if someone went for Shopping and find the store owner is an elderly man, immediately he feels bleesed. In addition to their ability to handle aggressive argument wisely and patience when working under pressure. This is a huge strengths and young people are not able to handle thing in a considerable wise manner as old people do at work enviroment. Therefore, old people are adding to the community and we can learn from them. on the other hand, most of old people suffer from chronic diseases. For instance, governments needs to financially support their insurances. Moreover, their restricted movement may cause crowdness in public places. Sadly, Some of them use their situation for theft planning, by making people feel poor about them. As a result, people think that elderly people are problematic and will affect the government in a detrimental way. In conclusion, presence of elderly people within comunities have both benefits and drawbacks. taking into consideration their valuable role in building comunities • It is recommended to show them respect and try to find reasons for their acts.