Some people think that the internet has brought people closer together, while others think that people and communities are become more isolated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that by using the internet people become closer. It is undeniable that the internet has become an essential part of communication, but there is absolute agreement on the most effective way to maintain communication. Some believe that using the internet can bring people closer together, while others argue that it harms people's and communities in real life. A commonly held belief is that the internet has access to the world so that people can keep talking over long distances. As evidence of this, they point to the internet opens a new version of communication, with the help individuals can talk with relatives, parents and friends which makes them closer to each other. Furthermore, the internet assists humans have a new network with people and also, discussing their opinions and giving experiences to each other so that people become friendly. It could be explained by the fact that these opportunities create a new community and network, and as a result, they lead to the internet people could not maintain communication. On the other hand, people claim that using the internet like a new format of community is detrimental in real life. For example, they may mention that talking with people in real life will be painful for people, but individuals could not remember communication due to the internet. In addition, it impacts their life because they depend on the internet which internet become a more comfortable place for communication than talking in real life.The explanation lies in the fact that it influences mental health. Therefore, they argue, that using the internet has drawbacks effect for people and the community can disappear. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account, I would argue that the internet connects people with communication and is beneficial for the population, but sometimes often using the internet can be detrimental to people's lives.