Some people believe that longer prison sentences are the best way to decrease crime while others believe that there are alternatives ways to decrease crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The prison has been playing a significant role in a thief's punishment. Some people argue that the best method to decline crimes is the longer prison, others Think there are a variety of approaches to decrease crime. I totally disagree with this statement. in this essay, I am going to discuss both of views and draw my own conclusions. On the one hand, the longer prison is a best punishment of crimener. To explain, the government put some rules to keep safety in communities, The government should be prisoned people who broken this rules. Some crime like killing should be the longer than other crime because this crimeners form to danger in society. For example, the percentage of crimener who have life's sentences like killing is around 90%. Thus, the sentence is a best way to keep security in communities. On the other hand, some people believe there are a several methods which the government can be taken it as a good alternative to declined crimes among citizens. To clarify, crime like stoling storing stalling or debts should not be longer prison. Whereas, there are a number approaches such as sharing on volunteers work or participate on public work like cleaning road. For instance, in Oman, there are a quite number of organizations that are responsible to prisoner rehabilitation. While, the government should follow a different alternatives of some crimes. To sum up, the longer prison sentences should be on a adangerour crime like killing, however the government use a variety way to punished the crimener such as prisoner rehabilitation.