Some believe that history has little to teach us about today while others think that the study of the past helps us to understand the present. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Uniquestionably, every coin has two side and so are the people. Society's people are divided into two groups and therefore, history has became a topice of debate among people. This essay will compare and contrat both of the opinion along with my opinion which is in the favour of formal/latter will be discussed in a sensible conclusion. Initiating with the points supporting first school of thought, firstly there is rapid advancement in the technology those are more effective and efficient which make lifestyle easy. Moreover, people has adpoted adopted many change which are very simple to understand. For instance, social media or artificial intelligence are new challenges that history doesn’t really cover. Since society is so different, some people feel that what happened in the past can’t help us with today’s issues. On its contrasting side, people who hald another view say that studying history is important because issues which has been caused problems in past are not repeated again and we can learn from history and make decisions. We always need to know about background cultural so we can represent them on international stage so we can get recognition. For example, in year 2008, there was a econonic downfall and entire world economy has been effacted affected but now we have learned from the past and we have the solution for this problem if it strikes again. To conclude, I would like to say that history is very useful, we can make decision and grow as individual or nation fast. However it will depend upon the mindsets of the folks that which view they are in favour of.