The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? W

Nowadays the network has opened many new ways to be online and connected to other people. That is helped and developed the meaning of connections in their life. Overall social media have many cons that outweigh the pros even though some users are addictions to different platforms.In this eaasy essay, I will highlighted why social media advantages outweigh the disadvantages. First of all, the connections with community become affordble and easy for many population that enhans enhance the realations between them. For instance, from your place can you know all news around the world it is are power of social communications. Moreover, social cable help community to be in contact during difficult times the cornonaviurs pandemic social media did not exist that time was fustrited for all neations. The different platforms such as Twitter, Snapchat and Facebook support the world in different aspects if we talk about the finicinal many population open their business on these platforms. The main drawback in my opinion, uses these platforms without control. That means it will affect you negatively in many ways and will become an addiction. In this stage will be replacing the face-to-face contact,. For example, In my country many young people are so addctions to snapcat and ticktok therefore they don't come to family gatherings and if they come they usually look at their phone. To sum up, social media helps us and supports our development. the advantages are more noticeable than drawbacks in my opinion. Our nations need to change to meet the future.