Many people believe that reducing the income gap between the rich and the poor can lead to happier societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, most people believe that minimizing the difference in income of the socio-economic levels is the main factor in creating a happier community. I subscribe to this perspective owing to the fact that this development has a positive effect on reducing crime commitment and increasing the quality of lifestyle. On the one hand, when the number of populations who are under the poverty line climbs, then the rate of crime in these societies rises. In fact, in these populations, the rich and the poor cannot live comfortably inasmuch as criminals threaten them every time. However, decreasing the economic gaps among society members is the cause of enhancing social stability, thereby improving happiness among citizens. For example, in most European countries the rate of crime is less than in Brazil. On the other hand, the fact that is really important is that if people in a country have roughly the same financial status, they have access to the best amenities, such as education, healthcare, and so on. In other words, this change provides an opportunity for all inhabitants to improve their culture; moreover, they enjoy their lives and become a more cohesive community. As a result, in various situations, they can help each other to solve their problems really and improve their life level and become happy. To sum up, the negative result of the maximum financial gap impacts humans' safety and their mental health. In addition, it reduces lifestyle quality While, the lowest difference between these groups' income can solve these obstacles with high efficiency.