Your neighbours have recently written to you to complain about the noise from your houseflat •Explain the reasons for the noise •Apologise •Describe what action you would take

It is true in the present era, more and more people suffer from the loud noise of their neighbours, especially in the homestay. From my perspective, this trend nowadays increases among individuals due to the design of buildings playing a crucial reason. Therefore, this essay will explore the reasons behind this phenomenon, and the solutions to solve this issue, by providing relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, currently, several communities complain about this trend. The key reason is the structure of buildings which use cheap materials. Thus, these materials have assisted in creating a loud volume among flats. Moreover, a study published at the University of Nizwa in 2014 showed a variety of students' accommodations are not comfortable because of the sounds in rooms. As a sequence, the administration rebuilt these houses by using new materials to avoid the volume. On the other hand, there are strong principles to solve this phenomenon. The major solution is using high-quality items in the buildings. To demonstrate more, the world's day provides numerous of these fields to obtain the ultimate in comfort. What is more, parents should put strict rules on their children to reduce their noise in terms of playing or discussing certain issues. The last side of this event is exchange the of respect between the residents because a lot of people have raised awareness about families who have small children. In conclusion.I am convinced this risk should be solved in this era. By contrast, people should raise awareness and not introduce complaints without knowing the reasons. However, I totally agree about this trend but several citizens have caused loud sounds, for instance, older people can not control their sounds due to diseases. As a result, the government should put strict rules in some situations and encourage them to raise awareness by applications or channels on TV. In fact, the outcomes are not limited to individuals only but also to society.