1.Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, Noise is becoming a huge factor of concern for every single creature on this earth. Some individuals believe that there should be some restrictions on producing noise while others think that people could make as per their desires. According to my perspective, humans can make noise but there should be some limits according to the place and events. To begin with, there are numerous reasons why individuals can make sound as much as they want. The first and foremost reason is sometimes excessive sound works as a stress buster. For example, After work at my home I Personally prefer to sing loudly because it calms my brain from the office stuff. Secondly, Individuals love to entertain themselves with loud music on special occasions such as weddings and anniversary parties. So, people could make noise as per their celebrations or mood. On the other hand, everything in excess has its detrimental effects too. Seniors can have health issues with exorbitant sound. People might lose their auditory senses due to unrestrained noise and old ones can suffer from problems like unstable blood pressure as well. Additionally, unbearable sound can affect students too as they will not be able to concentrate on their studies if it has loud noise in their residential area. For instance, if a person is living near a banquet hall, it would definitely affect his/her studies because of the music. In conclusion, both views have their merits and demerits. I firmly believe that humans should have no need to be quiet and noise should not be prohibited however people should know at what time or at what occasion noise is OK and where noise should be restricted.