Today more and more people are overweight than before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this. What are main affects of this epidemic.

overweighting is a major issue in our society nowadays, this essay will shed light on the primary reasons that causes this problem and should illustrate and give examples were relevant, first of all, we need to know how fat is an overweight person, recent studies showed that a person with an IBM over 25 is considered overweight, the studies also shows that in 2022 more than 21% of humans around the globe considered fat and overweight compared to 1949 where only 13% of people were overweight, there are various of reasons the studies illustrated along with there studies, however on this essay we will only be talking about the main causes and how it affects our everyday life, first reason and the prime reason of why people are fat nowadays is how easy it is to make money online, for instance, if you are making 8000$ a month running an online agency from the comfort of your house, there will be no reason for you to get up from your bed and whenever you feel hungry you can basically order food from your phone, and sitting all day at your house and ordering only junk food would certainly make you fat, this major change of life situations among people made humans very lazy which could evantually hurt the global economy, therefore and since the beggining of 2025 a variety of scientists from different backgrounds started working on solutions to this epidemic, such as a pill that you take that makes you really want to move, or a healthy but also delisious food, in conclosion, goverments government and scientists are trying there best fighting this major problem in societies and with the help of the people themselves i think we can fight it and become a healthy global society on a healthy planet.