Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the topic of the education of the undergraduates has been discussed all over the world, on whether students should continue their education until the age of 18. I believe that this should be a rule in this community for its benefits. In the new generation, often many people think of quitting their scholars for many reasons. For instance, people do not have a stable financial status to allow them to continue their education, which makes it easier for them to not follow their courses and keep stressing and worrying about tuition fees. However, if the society has any intentions to develop and increase its knowledge, education is a must in that case. In addition, the government are able to provide some help to society. On the one hand, the knowledge and information acquired from schools are being used to build up cities and countries for the better future that we are aiming for. Besides that, children have the potential to be inspired by their ancestors over time. Working will not take place in anyone's life without education and learning, and you will not be able to solve problems related to your career by not learning the foundations of that. To sum up, in my opinion, education is required by people below the age of 18 to have a delightful future that we can be proud of. Schooling can take place by all the citizens being free of charge.