In the past, when students did a , they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad? Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying fact that the phenomena of students study abroad rather in their own country is ubiquitous across the globe due to its importance. Majority of folks are in the favour of this statement due to its number of merits. However some of the people highlight its demerits first. In my further paragraphs, advantages and disadvantages of the same will be discussed. Initiating with the benefits of the same, the first and foremost key benefit while studying abroad students also work on part-time job so they can earn money and university also provide schoolarships so that students can manage their living expenses so they can became independent. Moreover, in forigen country advance technologys technology are available for puiple by which they can excel in their skills and campus placements are also available. For instance, in a recent suervy by IDP, approx 85% of the Indian students are persuing their higher studies in the UK and they are getting well paid. On its darker side, some of the drawbacks which makes it problematic are firstly, students can not affored tution fee because in aborad universities fees are too costly rather then in their own country. Secondly, many students come under stress or depression because they feel homesick and hostile environment so they can not survive. Finally, food choice in the major problem and many sutudents do not know the cooking. For example, Bank of India has published a data in which 50% of students unable to pay loan due the high tution fees and mark as bed debth. In conclusion to the above statement, neither its pros can be neglected nor its cons. It is a mixed bag of positives and negatives. In my opinion, the statement should not be underestimated.