In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in findingout about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays, there is a greater increasing amount of communities who have an interest in investigating their accommodation story in many nations. As this phenomenon becomes more and more common, many people want to know why it happened and how to research it, so I will explore the explanation of the reason for the importance of history and researching methods like surfing the internet and reading history books. The key reason is about the importance of the history. In recent years, the development of science and technology has become much more powerful, it makes people, no matter their age, start to forget the past slowly.To solve this problem, the government started to make some strategies for historical education and the benefits of social activities about history. For instance, more and more universities and high schools planning to increase the history courses and majors.what’s more, some communities have already organized the elder group to go to the history museum for free. So it makes people’s desire to know their living place in the past stronger. In addition, there are also some other reasons.As price inflation, some residents are motivated to know their house’s value so that they can have some ideas on the time and chance to sell it. In this situation, history becomes the first important thing to estimate the price as historical architectural significance can increase its market value. Turning to practical methods, there are several effective ways for individuals to investigate the history of their homes. The first approach must be using science and technology, especially artificial intelligence which is the most convenient and effective way to research something. However, there is a shortage in which is hard to find some ancient and detailed information, so another useful option is reading books. By the way, it is easy to buy some professional-related books nowadays. Moreover, going to the library to study historical buildings is also a good method. In brief, government encouragement and house price inflation are the main reasons for the cause of residents wanting to find out the history of the house they live in. Furthermore, people can research the basic information on the internet and study some details from the book.