Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives.what are the reasons of this trend? How can this problem be overcome?

It is a common viewpoint that these days indiviuals are struggling to create a balance between work and other essential parts of their life. There are plethora of reasons for this trend in the society as rise in competitivence among the peers and societal expectations. However, a sensible approach towards work - life balance can empower our society for betterment. This essay will discuss the reasons and solutions for the pressing issue with a logical narration. To begin with, the grounds of unbalanced lifestyle of the people the group pressure does plays a crucial role. This means, competitivence competitive in the working environment can drive an individual to an extreme situation, where they forced to neglate negotiate regulate their significant part of their life. For example, many studies have reported people who work in co-operative feilds tend to miss their important life markings, such as wedding anniversary and birthdays due to work pressure. Furthermore, social norms also have a significant role in individuals decisions making. The high standards set by the community for adults are often overlooked. To illustrate, after studies the young people frequently encouter questions related to job, salary, relationship and marriage from the society. Therefore, the pressure to live upto these standards are very high. Considering these, individuals prioritise their career before other parts of their lives, voluntarily or otherwise. On the other hand, there are plenty of ways to guide the trend in a positive way. Namely, offering the awareness about the significance of work - life balance from early age and promoting new regulations to ensure well-being of employees. For instance, the paid leave for burnout should be more encouraged inthe companies. Not only that, but a compulsory evaluation about employees health by an occupational physician can also support in maintaining physicial and mental health of individuals. In conclusion, nowadays, lack of balance in professional and personal life can create an unfavorable condition for the society, since it can damage people's mental and physcial health while overworking. Thus, the toxic work culture should be eliminated by promoting personal well-being from early as possible.