Computers have made our world a better place to live in. do you agree or disagree.

In the modern era, computers are being used by everyone and these computers made a better place to live in. I completely agree with this notion. To commence with the view of agreement that, computers are used to record data and information. In other words, In many workplaces, people can use computers to gather and store data for the long term due to their large storage disk memory. For Instance, people who work in the banking sector, can keep a record of every cash transaction, loan and personal details of their customers. Hence,it helps to reduce the complexities of managing data and information. Furthermore, through the internet, computers provide a platform to do online business. To explain it, many people are doing their business by using various software of the computers such as Adobe Photoshop,M.S.power point and so on. For instance, To present the information of their products, people can represent their marketing strategies by making slides in M.S.power point. Therefore, it provides opportunities to interact and diversify e-commerce. Further shifting towards the view of disagreement, the usage of computers has reduced the various job opportunities for people due to a lack of computer skills. To more on it, many companies prefer to those candidates who have proper knowledge to use computers to handle various tasks and, if people have no skill to use computers then, they would rejected by the companies. For example, according to the survey conducted by Oxford University, 60% of companies select candidates,who are experience in basic computers. As a result, it enhances unemployment and demotivation among people. In conclusion, computers are beneficial for recording data and online business but also reduce job opportunities for people.