some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. why is this the case? do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Recently, most of the parents allow their kids to using mobile phone every time. I completely see this situation is negative. This essay will examine the case use phone every day for children and present my opinion. To begin with the case, screen is affect on kids from: physical, mentality and behaviorism • Firstly, makes the child less active because there is no movement. For example: There is studies about that for kids who speanding more time on screen around 90% they will feeling hard to Studing. Secondly, the mental health of child will be limeted espachily in speech and whill be no relationship with people. Finally, change kids behafer from frindly to aggressive. Every time they will feel unhappy in the life and change their mood. Conversely, I belive that is negative effected because the child not able to do time mangment for using phone and the whill effected from different sides. To begin with, using smart phone affected on the eyes ofter long time. Secondly, Scraeen make kids lose their appetite. For instens: there is studies from SQU 85% of children who losing eating food because of the phone. Moreover, change in child behavior and maby learn unethical behavior from the smart phone. In conclusion, there are version reason to affected on kids because using mobil phone like mood, body and behaviore. Moreover, screen is negative way to affected on child from: food, eyes and unethical. In my opinion I see better to replaced phone by outdoor activites.