Should young people follow older people’s advice or is it good for them to challenge older people’s opinions and thoughts. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

People have different views about receiving elders' advice or examining their thoughts. I will discuss both views. Before stating that utilizing their experience and knowledge might be beneficial, their ideas should be discussed and evaluated before implementation. On the one hand, older individuals are a remarkable resource of knowledge and experience. Their advice is mostly an examined approach in their lives that has worked or failed. Then, if they recommend a suggestion or abandon someone from a particular decision or work, it is rooted in their experiences. For instance, if a grandfather strongly opposes their grandson staying away from anyone who uses drugs, that is because they are aware of the potential negative consequences of what they have seen through their life that might not be that obvious for youngsters. Thus, they believe it is the most productive way to contribute and support their families. On the other hand, most elderly individuals are strongly bonded to their past beliefs, which might not be accommodated to today's young generation's lifestyle. They think it may be better to choose a job with a steady income stream and insurance that grants them their lives. However, from the youngsters' point of view, nowadays, workplaces are commonly more challenging, and the high inflation rate and low salaries force them to enroll in highly challenging short-term job offers to increase their revenue. As a result, when they receive a piece of advice, they should remind themselves that not all of it might be useful for their lives. thoughts that have been transformed from one nation to another, so it would be more productive to discuss each suggestion by ourselves before taking it to action. In conclusion, however, I agree with considering elderly advice. I reiterate that ideas should be segregated by the listeners and decided by themselves.