Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Parenting is an important part of everyone's life. Some believe that a good parenting should be taught in the school at early age. I disagree on it as there are lots of courses and subjects, a person should learn to get a better future. As per few peer's opinion, a schoold should include a parenting program for young adult for their further life. They think that an individual should explore the techniques and tips of how to take care of a child from infancy to adulthood. By which, they will not have much difficulties in their future. Moreover, a parent can learn how to tackle any serious issue with their baby, if they taught in their early age in the school. As per my knowledge, a good parent should know how to take care of their infant from their food to clothes. Later on, parents should have knowledge of milestone, at what age a baby should hold their neck, and what age a child should crawl? Moreover, they should understand the psycology of a child's mindset and how to handle any stubborn situation without getting mad on them. In contrast, I think that a young person have a lot to learn in their school for their better future. Nowadays, with the advancement of technology everyone wants their child should be more skillfull skillfully. Furthermore, they should learn financing, investing and much more in their early age. In addition it, a parenting can be learn from their own parents and it should be a main topic. For example: My sister focused on her skills in their school time, now she is a nurse and a good mother as well. As my mother and her mother-in law supported her parenting journey. Finally, a schoold should focus on skillfull skillfully program which can help in building somone's future, instead of wasting money and time on parenting program. Moreover, a parent can take help of social media, if they have some questions.