Some people believe that media should be allowed to publish information about the private lives of famous people. Others say that everybody has a right to privacy and this practice must be controlled or even stopped. Discuss both views.

It is argued by the few masses that news channels have right to share an information regarding the confidientality of the famous individuals, while others believe that this practice must be banned because privacy is essential for every person. This essay will discuss both views as far as I am concerned, I am in favor of the latter notion. To commence with the former view, the first and foremost reason is the concept of learning from their private lives. To explain this, if they are spreading daily fitness routnies on diverse platforms, it inspire public to do same routine, which is great thing to do. As, some people have their role models in the famous person. For example, an article was published in a famous newspaper, Cable News Network in 2022, which showed that 80% of population in India became started doing excercises by following famous people private daily routines. Therefore, spreading private information would be beneficial to become motivate Change the form of the verb motivated show examples. Shifting towards the latter notion, the predominant point is its detrimental impact. In other other words, leaking someone's privacy is a serious concern. Being a famous person is not easy to appear in front of public; moreover it create more stress in life if private information is being shared by media. For instance, a survey was conducted by a library in Canada in 2019, which revealed that 50% of famous people committed suicide due to the private information was revealed without their permission. Thus, by performing this practice a nation is loosing the entertainers, which have negative effect on economy too. In conclusion, although for views and fame news channels spread privacy of some known persons, yrt I believe this must be neglected to save lives of people.