Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were bon What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, researchers are discussing social topics. It was, why some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of this topic, talk about positive and negative aspects and finally I will explain, what might be the reason for this. Firstly, many families prefer to live not far away from their birthplace. Due to,their deep connections to their older generations. Some individuals do not want to go anywhere. I love their own habitats because they know there. The person is prone to continue their old habits. They want to go near schools, businesses etc. This type of people do routines very well. That is about their psychology. Some researchers said, they have similar behaviours between their brain cells so that is why they are prone to doing something. However, that illness has some positive and negative aspects. Firstly, I will look up negative ones. Their minds always stay stable and they will never improve. They do not find any chance to explore something or meet new people. And with time, their brain cells will die. Secondly, If we look up positive impacts, they always keep calm and do not need to fight anything or do not need to learn foreign languages. It means, they always stay in their comfort zone. In conclusion, that is a really interesting topic but states have to do something because the results would be bad if it is illness. In my opinion, some folks want to stay in their comfort zone because that is an easy one. Maybe, they are only lazy and old. In this article, I explained all the reasons and good or bad affects throughout life. And, I shared my idea.