Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payer's money in healthcare, other believe that money should be used in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

These days, it is essential that people pay taxes for their government to use it for some categories such as health, transportation and so on.For this thing a group of people believe that this money should be spent on health systems while another one thinks it ought to fund other elements. I subscribe to the second one owing to the fact that when the whole countries ' problems are solved, countries ' inhabitants will be healthy people. On the one hand, health is an essential factor that has massive effects on countries ' economy due to the fact the that when population are not in a good position of both mental and bodily health, their work won't be yieldly; in fact, the economy cannot improve really good, so it is crucial that authorities invest money for it because the health treatment is really expensive. On the other hand, a number of matters that interact with each other, are in one country that are solved by money; therefore, I advise that governments make a plan and list the work from necessary to not really important items that are related to the people who are countries ' citizens and taxpayers; thereafter, when authorities paying for a thing that is in the list respectively, then they will have healthy societies, growing economy, and have good companies. In addition, in this list healthcare, environments, and industrial centres are the main facts. To sum up, when countries just invest money that is earned from communities in one category, they are not able to enhance; in contrast, funding for all things helps them to become better immediately.