nowdays many people have less face-to-face talk. what are reasons and what are solutions

In recent years, the number of individuals who have less face-to-face talk has increased promptly due to the development of social networks and overloaded routines. Although this issue remains a major concern,I strongly believe it can be addressed by implementing strategies such as limiting yourself from social media in your free time and allocating time in your schedule to meet and communicate with friends and family. This essay will discuss both causes and solutions for this phenomenon. To begin with, the main factor contributing to less face-to-face talking is the development of social networks. This problem arises because the majority of people use and waste their time on social networks. For instance, the emergence of social networks such as TikTok and Instagram has developed people's addiction to strolling the feed. This demonstrates that people selflessly invest their time in scrolling and chatting with friends on social networks Instead of talking face-to-face in real life. Additionally, an overloaded routine leads to the fact that people can't find time to interact and talk with each other.Nowadays,the plurality of individuals have to get used to communicating with friends online,through various messengers due to the overloaded work schedule. Consequently, as a result, many people are prone to loneliness and reduced social skills. Despite all these challenges, this issue can be tackled by implementing effective strategies. Firstly, they should plan their schedule properly and allocate free time to meet with friends. For example,they can go out and spend time with each other on weekends. Secondly,it would be better for them to limit their time on social networks and spend it going for a stroll with each other instead of a walk in the fresh air with friends can help them unwind and escape the troubles of daily routine. In conclusion, most people need to change the way they communicate and spend their time using these strategies. Moreover,it will help them to relax and make their lives significantly brighter and more fulfilling. It is essential for individuals to communicate and meet each other face-to-face.