Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children.

People without social network or no interest about that for me do not exist. of course I am talking about place, where people have got access with internet. Thus their advancments are bigger than other countries. Some people think coverage of celebrities is having bad impact, and in the future or in present have or will have influence on their children. While others think their children can have access all this tings and get information celebrities life and it is usually. This essay will discuss both views and explain why I believe, children can have access wiith that. Foremost, category of people think, their children must not get information about celebrities and their life, because those people are adults and they have got their life to do. This is true everyone has got their life, but the medias doing their job well and inform people about those people's lifes. So it is not in their interest, which category of people are watching it, I mean, this adult or child. Therefore, I think, media is not murderer with that and if perents want to their children do not have access with that, they must overcome that problem with their children. On the other hand, category of people think, it is natural to have a little effect on their children and the media has job done well. Furthermore, thes people believe if they have access with that, their children could learn something form coverage of celebrities and in future, it will have advantages instead of drawbacks. In conclusion, I believe, chilidren have got different views in different age and before the teenager, children have different interests and do not care celebrities life. I have seen around me, children are watching cartoons and they have different views before teenage. I believe, during teenager they should watch celebrities life. I can not see problem with that. Thus, I thnk, coverage of celebrities can have an effect, but not as much as become the same person.