With the development of social media, more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet. What problems may this trend lead to? What solutions would you recomend?

Recent decades have witnessed tremendous growth in technology and the internet is one of the prompt advancement. Yougsters have more access to social media apps which leads detrimental issues. In this essay, we will discuss its issues and also elaborate the ways to tackle with this. Firstly, Because both parents are workholic workaholics nowadays, they unsupervised their kids and leave them alone. Meanwhile, younsters spend their most of the time on exploring Instagram, Whatsapp, Snapchat and many more which divert their mind from education curriculum and istill vulgarity in them. For example, Rapes are accelerate in some countries beacuse porns videos easily available on social media which encourage them to do so. Moreover, vast usage of mobile phone make then unethical, they do not want to interact with any one else which results as a lack of communication, moral values, kindness, dettermination to do something. For instance, in asian countries research shows that in comparison with old decades, kids are more criminals beacause of the lack of values. However, parents can take an initiative step to deter this problem by spending quality times with their children's. Secondly, an education institutions organise some extra outdoor activities and group projects which indulge team spirit in pupils. For Example, Tourism and hospitality is one good program which enhances creativity and entertainment. To conclude, with the uneccessary necessary usage of social media, more criminals being introduced in the society. Parents and educational organisation can tackle this situation by impose some restriction on kids.