Nowadays people are affected by social media and internet. Is it a good or bad trend in your opinion? Explain it by giving your own example.

Recently, social media and internet is influencing people in diiferent aspects. Some people think that it disadvantages counterweights the advantages while others believe the opposite. In my opinion, I believe that social media is crucial element from personal and professional perspectives. Nowadays, internet is a significant source for self improvments. For example, a person can learn different languages by utilizing varied resources that are available in internet. Moreover, social media plateforms made communication easier. Families who has a family member that lives abroad can communicate at anytime and can share their important moments together. Furtheremore, learning and obtaining knowledge is approachable via varied online educational institutions that might contribute to professional development. In contrast, social media might be addictive and difficult to restrict its use. Some people spend most of the day scrolling on their phone and not accomplishing their daily tasks. Therefor, social media and internet use must be restricted. In conclusion, internet and social media are a source that might affect people in many ways. Despite their drawbacks, they have several advantages which inculde communication as well as educational sources.