Nowadays,many people choose to be self-employed,rather than to work for a company or organisation.why might this be the case?what could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

In the present time, many individuals want to create their own companies, although a few decades ago, a vast majority of people worked in companies.In this essay, I will highlight the main reason for this change. I will also highlight some disadvantages of the attitude. To begin with, there are a few main reasons people might like to work for themselves. Firstly, this might be possible to earn a lot of money and take more opportunities. Secondly, they have no work burden or they can make decisions on their own behalf. For instance, if someone works in an organization, he has no authority to be absent from duty without leave. But that person who works for themselves has the authority to take leave without anyone's permission. They can work whenever their mind asks them to do. Additionally, there are also many drawbacks of self-employed. Firstly, there is a big risk to create their own company. For example, nowadays everyone creates their own company or product. But there is less possibility to be success because there is a lot of competition in society. They also lose all their savings to build a successful organization. Secondly, due to risk, they have also health issues such as high blood pressure, anxiety or sometimes in threat got a heart attack. According to what we see there are some major disadvantages. To sum up, there are many facets of this kind of industry. If someone wants to create their company, they should think a number of things before it.