It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Whether individuals, especially students should save their allowance for the rest of their lives or not has always been a controversial issue among experts and ordinary people in contemporary society. I believe that saving money at an early age can bring several significant positive impacts on their personal and professional lives. To begin with, it is widely said that it is not imperative for younger generations like students and adolescents to focus on saving their income for the future. A major reason is that it is better for them to concentrate on their education and have enjoyable times with their peers. It means focusing more on financial issues may deprive adolescents of their personal right to have fun like their classmates or friends. As a result, it is important for young people to spend all their allowance on hanging out with their friends or taking on new activities which are better for  both their present pleasure and future lives. On the other hand, encouraging children to start saving a portion of their income can pose several dramatic benefits for them. One of the primary advantages of this attitude is that the children who prefer to save their budget for their future plans from an early age can settle down sooner than their peers. This capital can significantly help them to establish their own businesses or create a family when they graduate from school. Another major benefit is that  engaging in monetary matters can help them  gain foundational financial skills like management of their income and expenditure. Last but not least, recent studies show that this attitude in favour of saving cash can foster a sense of entrepreneurship among young people which can pave the way for them to be independent and high-achievement persons in their coming lives. Therefore, I believe that it is essential for young people to start engaging in saving and managing their pockets. In conclusion, although some believe that younge younger population should only focus on their education and having an enjoyable time with their friends, I believe it can help them to settle down soon, enhance radical skills and improve their sense of entrepreneurship.