Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, some people hold the view that the particular species of plants and animals accident complications are the major issue these days. But others support that there are all kinds of important environmental complication all over the world. In my opinion, people should focus on the climate warming problem. On the one hand, loss the of species of plants and animals is an important environmental issue. In other words, the species of plants and animals are so important to humans and they are just like a friend to us, if people lose them,They will not be able to restore them for a long time, or even lose them completely. On the other hand, there are also many environmental problems as such as the loss of particular species of plants and animals, such as climate warming problems, water pollution problems, the problem of land becoming desert and so on. These problems should be attention by the people, meanwhile, people should also find some method to solve them. In my opinion, one of the most environmental problems is the climate warming problem. It is because the climate is fundamental to the survival of all things animal plants and human beings. The beautiful climate is suitable for human and animal living, meanwhile, it also fits the plants growing. In conclusion, people should not only the loss of particular species of plants and animals, but also pay attention to other environmental problems, especially the climate warming problem. People only have a good climate to live in, they can create a good future, as the bad climate directly threatens the survival of human habitats and humans.