n the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agrer or disagree with this statemnet?

In the coming years, the quantity of people who read newspapers and books will decrease, as a result, they will have access to read everything on the Web without no cost. I strongly agree with the idea that buying in online is benefit for environment and do not need extra charges. From my point of view, reading on online can have a lot of advantages for circumstances. Because of books and journals. For example, one of the common digital network among teenagers and adults it is app called 2Books, its attracted a lot of people of its amenity and having amount numbers of tome. Similarly, its useful for people who are starting to learn English. The reason why readers tend to read on network is that because it do not ask extra charge. These days the cost of reference book and magazine increased than previous years, it prevents to many audiences to not allow lack of cash. For instance, the website by named engoo.ru recently published that percentage of book lovers declined to about 50% due to its expensive for social. Eventually, they now read e-books because they are more affordable and offer a wide selection of press. To sum up, reading in online is more convenient and cost-effective for everyone. One of the benefits of e-books is that they offer a lot of choices and suitable for both kids and adults.