Some people think that homework should be given every day. Others think that it gives children under pressure. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many parents prefer the idea of homework to their children but others think that it causes stress. I strongly agree with balancing due to that they are in an early stage and need some space to relieve their energy. One major advantage of giving students assignments on a daily basis, is allowing them to keep on tracking the learned topics at school which will support their knowledge during their preparation for exams. Unlike, not offering any task until a certain time, this will have a negative impact on the education level. For instance, exam preparation differs from one person to another due to the applied effort depending on the practice after each lecture. In conclusion, In my opinion, balancing has a significant impact on avoiding any pressure. Children should gain this skill from a young age. Although, it will be difficult at the beginning, this will give them the opportunity to grow and achieve their goals in the near future.