Topic: some experts believethat it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school

In recent years, the topic of learning foreign languages has become an important part of the educational program. While some individuals contend that it still much debate about when children should start learning a foreign language, some people believe that children should start learning foreign languages in elementary shool, rather than middle school, in order to develop their language skills effectively. On the one hand., it is essential to recognize that individuals should acknowledge the signficant advantages associated with of foreign language learning in primary school. A crucial condireration is thats helps increase co fidence develop language skills, improve learning anility. For example, children have the ability to learn and develop faster when they are young, learning a foreign language inpromary chool helps children develop and become more confident when communicating with foreigners, this will make children able to develop social skills and communicate more effectively achieve sesults in the future. On the ther hand, it is crucial to examine the opposing viewpoint that is for children who need to develop writing, reading and speaking skills before learning a foreign language, can cause children to become overwhelmed, it is necessary to emphasize that foreign language learningfor learning primary school plays an improtant role in this discussion. This confims the fact that foreign language learning is very improtant, helping children to communicate with foreigners, early foreign language, nowadays they are very indulgent about foreign language learing children who know foreign languages early can be benificial in all aspects. In conclusion, a comprehensive analysis of the differing perspectives on problems for children learing foreign languages in primary school underscores the completies involved in comparing the enjoyment of live performances to that of televised events. It is also necessary for children to start studying foreign languages ​​at elementary schools, but they also need to have an appropriate support and instruction to help children achieve their learning goals.