Technology has brought many changes in our lives, especially in the educaion system. One of these is tge introduction of online studies. Is this a positive or negative dvelopment? Give readons and examples from your personal opinion.

New technological advancements are making human life more easier day by day. One major change is the online study platform. In this modern era, Students find it more interesting and easy to study online. This system can have both positive and negative effects on society which is further explained in the essay. To commence, Online education allows students from different corners of the world to learn new things without moving away from their homes. To explain, It is very expensive to move to a totally new country for studies and not everybody can handle the living expenses in a different place. Therefore, Digital education helps to reduce that finances. Moving forward, Language learning become easy through online websites and apps. To exemplify, Nowadays, Language students can learn any new language by using the Preply app. Through Preply, individuals can find their personal tutor according to their needs and they also provide flexible schedules for study. On the other hand, Because of the digital study system, the student-teacher bond becomes very hard to make. For example, In the past, pupils asked many questions from their mentors and they talked to them face to face which helped to make their bond stronger. But now, students do not bother to ask anything from their tutors because they have so many online websites where they can clear their doubts. Hence, it affects the bonding. Secondly, Students do not take their home assignments seriously because they have AI-generated websites which are affecting their mental abilities. For example, Most people use Chat Gpt to complete their assignments because it is easy and less time-consuming. In my opinion, There is no doubt that the internet helps us to gain more knowledge in a completely easy way however, society can not neglect the negative aspects of digital education. It should be a mixture of offline and online learning.