Some people think that teenagers should do unpaid work to help society because this will help them to be better individuals and also improve the society a whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this proposal?

There is an idea that argues young people must have unpaid jobs to serve society. It will improve their social abilities, communication skills, and so on. Additionally, having responsibilities like this will improve the whole population. This essay completely agrees with this opinion, and in the essay, explanations, arguments, and some examples will be provided to support this view. Firstly, engaging in unpaid activities is beneficial for teenagers' future careers. These experiences allow them to develop valuable skills and gain practical knowledge in their fields. For example, a teenager volunteering at a local hospital may learn important skills such as teamwork, communication, and time management, all of which are essential for any future profession. These experiences not only enhance their resumes but also provide them with a clearer understanding of what they want to do in their careers. Having voluntary work for the younger generation of the population has several advantages for the public. One of the reasons for this is that it provides a workforce for communities and helps boost productivity. For instance, young volunteers working in environmental clean-up projects can significantly contribute to the improvement of public areas like parks. This way, the government can use its resources for more important tasks. In conclusion, having unpaid jobs for young people benefits both teenagers and society. It helps to improve skills for personal development and also enhances society as a whole.