Many things used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines .do this bring more advantages or di sadvantages ?

Each person has a different opinion. Some people admire hand made products, however due to the new technology, the preferance performance has changed. I strongly agree with having both, this is because of the demand in our world. One major advantage of using machines, is the deuration. Time plays a huge role if finalizing the task. Unlike, hand use as it needs to be done from the beginning.Quality as well has a significant impact on the outcome which has a positive effect. For example, Italian restuarants can have the two options in making Pasta. The process is simple, but the taste has a significant impact. On the other hand, there are many people has no choice. As well as they are used to creating things by their hands. In my opinion, this is the reasone of the nature of the country and their culture. For instance, in South African there is a lack of resources which is one of the main issues that they are facing. Also, this is a traditional way in welcoming their guests, in addition to that they think that the taste is butter. Although, I do not prefer eating from another peorson's hand, but sometime it has a secret taste. Moreover, I believe in balancing which will support the idea of transformation by applying the available. In conclusion, everything depends on the availability. Personally, I like using advanced items due to that time is short and i need things to be done as soon as posible. Finally, at this stage specially after Corona, machines are always recomanded.