Many people believe that public facilities (e.g. zoos, museums, parks)should be free. Other people think that you should pay to use these facilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

pay fee to entrance a certain facilities is suitable for a group of people while others think it shuold be without fee.I agrees with pay to interested in a differents places like zoo park and museum. this essay will discuss bothe argue. the people belive they not responsible about the entrance fee for a mentioned location.larg family find it diffcult to pay for each mambers member it will cost so they prefer to enjoy this place without any fee,add to that the place will be mesrible memorable and not clean so, i disagree because there is special offer and the amount of the fee is not costly, for example some facilities provide free ticket for a membar age under 10. on other hand the people will never care about the importance of this place. wheares wheres other people agree to pay for this facilities. it is will help to creat a sens of resposbility and will help to keep the place cleaning and had more values. Indevidual Individuals will be aware about the significance and how its will affect on the people behaviour,I agree with them and I believe it will help to develop the country and will lead to attract the tourism,for clearfy clearly the museums is one of the best places who need to let people pay fee because it contian contains a value and costly staff and if we keep it safe will help to increase the tourist sector. To sum up, pay fee help to safe the historical and importainc places to make sure all citizens will enjoy without any damages and all people will know the values of this places in the country.