People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

It is thought that many workers who decide on a career path previously and still stick in that way probably accomplish their working goals more than people who always shift jobs. In my opinion, I strongly disagree because there are numerous reasons why people love changing jobs and this essay will show the relevant examples to support my ideas. Firstly, the reason is person want to find themselves which jobs they are happy to work. However, there are other people who remain seeking the most proper jobs and also comfortable fields to put themselves in. For example, my sister who graduated from the faculty of engineering started working in the factory as a junior engineer. Although she had a lot of knowledge in production, she was very unpleasant and exhausted by spending workspaces in hot and inconvenient offices like plants, and factories. So, she decided to change her career from an engineer to a web developer, which most times environmental offices are more smooth. Furthermore, there is a group of employees called "job hunters" who frequently adjust their jobs from one organization to another because they want to upgrade their salaries. For instance, one of my friends worked in three companies in the past three years and his salary increased by about 200 per cent from his first salary since he finished university life. Because of this behavior, he needs to gain a lot of money to establish his own business. So, this is one example of officers who do not want to be strict in any kind of life's work. In conclusion, I think the meaning of a satisfying working life depends on each person. Some love finding new challenges, some want to increase their salaries and some employees keep working in the same organization their whole life because of the stable finances of companies. Thus, there are a thousand reasons to find the best solutions for their happiness.