Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, howeve, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While it is commonly held belief that the best way to develop it throughout increasing the number of sports facilities. there is also an argument that others consider that this way is less effective than other measures. However, this essay will analyse the topic from both points of view, and express my opinion. On the one hand, sports facilities can encourage people to exercise more frequently. In addition, it has a significant impact on our human body structure and shape.. It is also true that increasing public health and improving it by using new machines that could speed up the results. For example, the American researcher found that 75% of people who exercise in the gym a better health and mentality than the other 25%. On the other hand, while there are many important measurements more than these facilities. In other words, our meals and diet have a huge impact on our health and also can significantly develop it. But it is a long-term way we need at least 6 months to see the final results. Moreover, cutting the bad habits is another level of measurement. For instance, eating, and sleeping disorders and some negative thoughts. In conclusion, there is no essay answer to this question, However, I tend to believe that both of them are critical and we need to follow them to improve human public health, But I also think that we would share the right method to get the desirable result