Today more and more people are using mobile phone and computer. Thus, the communication ability is losing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a trend that indicates people tend to use cell phones and computers regularly, so social interaction skills are reducing gradually. This essay completely agrees with that statement as The development of means of communication is relocating the focus of its users. Consequently, folks are wasting more time on gadgets. Technological development has switched our lives into a digital world. This movement has proven to be essential in a large number of people's daily activities. Furthermore, some technologies such as smartphones and laptops are utilized more than ever. For instance, several meetings at the office are being held online regularly. Therefore, a large portion of the community is coordinating frequently on gadgets rather than meeting physically. As a result, there is a tendency for society are interact with gadgets more than several decades back. Moreover, most of the time wasted time on online platforms is not efficient. People tend to focus on some pieces of stuff which are not substantial both for their career and social interaction. In addition, a lack of direct interaction has affected the community's behaviour in the social realm. For example, several years ago, some strangers were interacting loosely, but today, folks are wasting more time with their own businesses on phones or tablets. Hence, social interaction is becoming more unusual for most people. To sum up, the current movement of society towards technological shifting in the communication realm is resulting in more wasted time on digital devices. In addition, the community members are preferring these methods of communication.