When someone achieves greatness thanks to an innovation or other breakthrough, it is usually agreed that the individual has a high level of intelligence. Do you think that inborn thinking skills play the main role in the successful life of people? What role does ‘nurtured’ intelligence play i achievements n of a successful person?

In order to thrive in this competetive world, creativity plays a significant role in personal and professional success. Therefore, it is often argued that the advent of technology has succor individuals to achieve the aspirations, which, otherwise would not have been possible. However, in my perspective, successful phase is the result of mental ability that enables individuals to implement technology for positive consequences. To begin with, tremendous advancement in digital world is owing to the experiments conducted by human brain. In other words, scientists has given birth to numerous of gadgets that are further facilitating human beings. For example, the phenomenon of gravity was first introduced by Issac Newton, which plays a key role for several innovative theories. Furthermore, people occupied with high IQ levels outperfoms outperform, juxtaposed to the the average IQ levels. Nonetheless, it would be regardless to say that electronic gadgets are not utilitarian for inhabitants for achieveing their goals as with the abundance options available in the market, tasks can be executed in fraction of seconds. To illustrate, computers and laptops are fast giving way to learners for acquiring knowledge at cosmopolition level. In addition to this, these devices offers convenience and resilience that is propitious in time saving and accelerates the operation of tasks. To conclude, although accessibility of technology aid human society to focus on their carrer and acquire skills in a convenient way. However, human brain is irreplaceable and has unparalleled tendency to operate things.