It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Saving some cash for the future is considered crucial, especially for adults. I am totally in favour of this, as the saved amount may help individuals in times of need, such as medical emergencies and big occasions like marrying or buying a house. Living a healthy life is not always in one's hands. There are some instances in which people have no control, like any particular disease which may occur at any time. Needless to say, it is that accommodated bank balance that acts as a ray of hope during difficult times. Had it not been there then there would have been several cases of death because of illness. A clear example was seen during the peak of covid 19 in India where all the government hospitals were occupied and a private room was not affordable for natives who survived just hand to mouth resulting in massive deaths. Secondly, inflation is ruling on whole world. It is not possible to celebrate big days without a handsome salary as well as with a high bank balance. Suffice it to say buying a house needs a substantial down payment which amounts to nearly a hundred thousand dollars. To survive, a person needs to fulfil the three essentials which are food, clothes as well as a home. Additionally, for marriage, huge collaborative funds are required. Organizing at least 3 functions needs an approximate value of 15 lakhs rupees. Unless and until, the individual collects this amount, he can't organize a big function. The growing number of farmers committing suicide as they are unable to pay off the loan that they took for their daughter's marriage is a big lesson for saving money. To conclude, collecting some coins for time in need plays a vital role. This practice ensures financial readiness for significant life events like buying a home as well as in cas