At the present time, the poplation of some countries include a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In today era, there is significant rise in population. In some countries,the population of young individuals corresponding to older people is high in numbers. Young generation helps to contribute in the economy, whereas older people preserve culture and the history. In this essay we will discuss both pros and cons of large number of younger in the population comparison to old generation Firstly, youngers are more confident and enthusiastic with their work. They come with creative innovations,new techniques, desires to change society and make society more progressive. Secondly, a larger young population can drive economic growth with an increase labor force that can support industries. Additionally, fewer old generation can put lesser pressure on healthcare and pension system, which indirectly boost economy. On the other hand, rising young generation has some drawbacks. If the economy can't able to absorb the vast number of young people it will encourage unemployment in society. Moreover, traditional family norms and culture will fade with old generation. In conclusion, increasing young individuals bring economic growth, new changes in society and less dependency ratio on the government. Alongside, it will lead to unemployment and vanish traditional family structures. So, benefits of large number of young populations outweigh the drawbacks.