Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Zhazira.

Education plays an essential role in the future. Some people argue that young people should be required to have a full-time education until they turn 18. I strongly agree with this view because it develops personal growth and provides better career opportunities. One of the key benefits of staying in education until 18 is developing oneself while younger; when we have a lot of time at school, we can focus on growing inside and outside to prepare for adulthood. We can boost our education further and gain knowledge, work with teams, have strong discipline, and spend time with close people. For example, in Kazakhstan, currently, all teenagers around 17-18 years of age are seriously preparing for exams before moving to another city, and they try to spend more time with their families. One of the essential advantages of havin havin' a full-time education before turning 18 is gaining knowledge and boosting one's career opportunities during school. Nowadays, to apply for a job or university, they require a diploma or other documents to prove your knowledge. Therefore, we must fully devote our attention to education. For instance, in many countries to study at prestigious or standard universities you must have good grades or participate in other activities, such as making proect and doing charity. To sum up, having a full-time education until turning 18 has beneficial sides, including better job opportunities and personal development. A balanced system that combines academic and vocational options could be the most effective way to prepare young people for the future.