It is said that "Not everything that is learned is contained in books" Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary epoch, it has become increasingly common among people to rely on personal vehicles on a regular basis. However, the proliferation of using own vehicles is not only creating problems for the environment but also contributing into leading worse traffic conditions. To commence with, there are a number of complications which are impacting society while using own means of transportation. Firstly, more private vehicles such as cars, trucks, and bikes can often give rise to traffic jams. Hence, such traffic conditions on roads and highways immensely affect the economic structure. Secondly, it will pollute environment through harmful gases from automobiles which eventually have detrimental impacts on air quality and lastly, the ratio of fossil fuels such as petrol, and diesel will decline in future which have a significant role in running the economy. However, there are certain steps which can be implemented in society to avoid further troubles. Informed decisions from government should be regulated such as only commuting on private vehicles if there are more people travelling. Moreover, green vehicles such as Tesla should be available to people at low cost so that they can easily afford them. Meanwhile, more building of green vehicles should be encouraged which will ultimately benefit the environment. To conclude, although it is remarkably a challenging task to conquer this problem and implement possible solutions, efforts from both government and individuals are required so that they can together reduce the complications it is creating