Full-time students should spend a lot of time on studies but they should be involved in other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Time spent by students will have an impact on their needs in the future. In fact, I agree that students should spend their time on other activities besides their studies. Firstly, students who mostly use their time for studies don' t develop their social skills. They wouldn' t know how to interact with other people. To illustrate, more activities use their skills to talk with people, whereas studying subjects alone can' t be done with skills. Without any activities outside the classroom, the possibility of awkward socialising will be high enough. The impact is misunderstanding for each conversation. Furthermore, students will train other skills by actively participating in activities outside the subjects. Other activities can be stated as activities they don' t learn in class. We can give an example of Ricardo Kaka as a great footballer. He didn' t know that he had skills in soccer. From an extra sport about soccer outside school, he realized that becoming a footballer was better for him. Thirdly, we should focus on another thing that will benefit their life. They will know themselves better by activating their adaptability to any situation. In addition, we should prepare the free time to do other activities. Firstly, It potentially leads to fatigue if we manage poorly. To clarify, we can see many death cases happen from tiring activities outside the school. We should know the planned activities ' time limits and purposes for a better approach. Moreover, as a student, we should focus on the subject they take. Too many activities outside the class will break their purpose of being a student. In conclusion, although it is necessary to focus on school, I believe that students should take enough time out for other activities to know the impact on their health, future life, and study. But, we should ensure the time is right, so don’ t take extra activities too much.