Modern buildings and skyscrapers are becoming highly popular. Discuss the statement and give your opinion

The importance of living standards has completely changed, nowadays, numerous people prefer to accommodate in high-rise or multi-story apartments. This substantial influence of this trend has changed people's mindset. In my opinion, multi-story houses facilitate multiple benefits. This essay will further elaborate reasons behind this popularity and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that owning a house in an apartment building is less expensive than building a traditional home. Another striking benefit in this regard is that the location of skyscrapers often enhances high living standards. For example, numerous multi-story assets are located in city areas or downtown, which provides easy access to multiple amenities such as a public Park, Cinema, Supermarket and Libraries. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that modern architecture of high-rise ownership improves air quality to maintain home temperature and ensures a sufficient amount of sunlight to alleviate overall health benefits and well-being. Categorically it can not be ignored that diversity in such assets fosters to exploration of various cultures and traditions, which ultimately facilitates a better understanding towards different cultures and religions and helps to build strong relationships with other residents. To recapitulate, according to the arguments and aforementioned, one reaches the conclusion that the demand for high-rise property is increasing, because it accelerates living standards, serves numerous amenities and improves overall health outcomes. Nevertheless, its potential influence on financial enhancement and the advantages of multicultural exploration should not be overlooked either.