Many feel that students today should learn Pratical skills at school such as car maintenance and managing a bank account. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, most of the kids need to have a knowledge to maintenance and take care their finances. This essay will show you that how important and needed for both of this skills in you life. These days, students need to the skill how they maintenance the car because it is such a crucial part in their life. For instance, when I am kid my father had upskill me how to takecare the car thats make my life much easy. Secondly, managing a bank account is one of the most important technical ability you needed in you lifetime. For example, I had learned how to take care my finances untill I am in my 30's that absolutely make my life better because before that I always runout money, late for the rent and late for the bill. In a other hands, the mechanic will lose their job because the students knows the skill to maintenance the cars. For example, I will do own car maintenance at my home such as, changing the engine oil, repalce the air filter and etc. Moreover, If the students have the excellent finances skill that will not great for the economy because they will spend less money to buying things. For intance, when I had the knowledge of managing my money I spend 60 percent less then before on buying shirt and eating out. In conclusion, many feels that students today need to study the skills of car maintenance and finance managing. As my opinion, I absolutely agree that kids these days need both of this skills because that can make their life and future much easy.