Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it doesn’t solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other type of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the developed countries always give money to the developing countries in order to help their people to have better lives. This is a benovalent intention but the outcomes are not satisfield because the poor countries are still in poverty. In my view, I agree that the idea that give other types of aids rather than just directly give money is a possible solution. The financial support means the receivers get the money without any endeavors. Literately, those people will have better lives, but it makes some side affacts affects such as some misunderstanding of how to get money, which leads to the concise of laziness would not makes the things worse. In this case, the living ability of these countries ' citizens would not become better, or those people would even rely on the money aids, no productive entities would come out then finally cause the finance condition get more inactive. The other types of aids that developed countries can give to the developing countries should mostly focus on the ability enhancing field. The countries which are in bad financial conditions are always lacking of educational circumstance, according to the reasearch from the universities. The develped countries give the advanced educational strategies to those countries makes the intelligence of the people in these countries get inspired, so the people can produce the wealth by themselves. Gradually, the economic conditions will get much better. All in all, the financial aids that come from the rich countries is not sufficient to let the developing countries get rid of poverty. The education is the most important way to let the poverty disappear totally and in a sustainable way.