Technology has benefits or not . Discuss both views.

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per distinct mindset of individuals in the current scenario. Therefore, this has become a debatable issue of whether technolgoy brings benefits or not. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions, but also my point of view will be elaborated in a sensible conclusion. Commencing with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its support. The first benefit of using automation is communication. To exemplify, with the help of modern gadgets such as computers, mobile phones, and tablets people can chat with their relatives and friedns in all around the world. To cite an example, social media provides an opportunity of video calls to the masses via Instagram, Facebook, and other social sites. Another striking positive aspect is creativity. It is true that the majority of dangerous task are completing with the assistance of modern machines in various workplaces in the current scenario. As a result, companies have no need to hire more workers for difficult work. Moving towards the second argument of this debate, there is a few drawbacks to use robotics. First of all, over-dependance on these robotics have become a serious threat for the population. To explain, people are spending quality of time to use these gadgets which is not only put a detrimental impact on their family relations but also create various health issues. For instance, majority of the children are suffering obesity problems due to the over use of mobile phones because they are not going outside to play physical games. As a result, they are struggling with depression, anxiety, and stress. In conclusion, according to my perspective, technology has enormous benefits for the modern society. Although people may vary in their opinion. However, it is believed that the ideology of success can be reached if people will embrace both ways of living in community.