There are more new towns being built nowadays. It is more important to include public parks and sports facilities than shopping centres for individuals to spend their free time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, the number of cities around the world is increasing rapidly. In addition, a group of people think that building green fields and sports centres is more crucial than malls for inhabitants to spend their leisure time. I subscribe to this perspective owing to the fact that these places have a positive effect on not only the environment but also people's health. On the one hand, the fact that is really important is that when the figure of public parks in one area increases, they become a new habitat for a range of animals and the air quality is improved. In other words, green lands are the best area for attracting wild creatures and have biodiversity; moreover, trees are the best items that can purify the air and enhance its quality. On the other hand, if people have access to the best public regions like parks and sports facilities, they spend their free time in these places. In fact, these amenities encourage them to do exercises to become far from a sedentary lifestyle and the problem that this method of life has. Furthermore, green areas provide an opportunity for the population to spend their time with their family members or do relaxation that influences their mental health. To sum up, woodlands and sports amenities are the best entertainment items for urbanization than shopping centres because they have a positive impact on air pollution and biodiversity. Additionally, they persuade individuals to do exercises and not be obese and have physical matters, and they aid them to are not at risk of mental issues.